Schedule
Home

General Info.
Classes & Fees
Rules
General Map
Schedule
Points
Announcements
Pictures

 

May

Saturday 5/14/16 OVF Test and Tune
Sunday 5/16/16 OVF Points Race 1
Sunday 5/29/16 OVF  Points Race 2 

June

Sunday   6/12/16  OVF Points Race 3   
Saturday 6/25/16 OVF Make Up Rain Date If Needed
Sunday   6/26/16  OVF Points Race 4 

July

Thursday Evening 7/7/16 Smoke Show (Tentative)
Saturday 7/9/16 Fair Race OVF Test and Tune
Sunday 7/10/16 Fair Race OVF Points Race 5

Aug

Saturday
8/13/16 OVF Make Up Rain Date If Needed 
Sunday 8/14/16 OVF Points Race 6

Sept

Saturday 9/10/16 OVF Test and Tune 
Sunday 9/11/16 OVF Fall National Points Race 7 
Saturday 9/24/16 OVF Points Race 8
Sunday 9/25/16 OVF Points Race 9

Oct

Sunday 10/09/16 OVF   Points Race 10

 

Ossipee Valley Fairgrounds  (OVF)
Located off of Route 25 in Cornish Me. 
See General Map and Detail Map pages of site for maps!