Schedule
Home

General Info.
Classes & Fees
Rules
General Map
Schedule
Points
Announcements
Pictures
Other Links

 

May

Saturday 5/2/15 OVF Test and Tune
Sunday 5/3/15 OVF Points Race 1
Sunday 5/17/15 OVF Points Race 2
Sunday 5/31/15 OVF  Points Race 3 - Cancelled due Rain 

June

Sunday   6/21/15  OVF Points Race 4
Sunday   6/28/15  OVF Points Race 5

July

Thursday Evening 7/9/15 Smoke Show
Saturday 7/11/15 Fair Race OVF Test and Tune
Sunday 7/12/15 Fair Race OVF Points Race 6

Aug

Sunday
8/9/15 OVF Points Race 7

Sept

Saturday 9/12/15 OVF Make up Points Race 3 Relay for Life 
Sunday 9/13/15 OVF Fall National Points Race 8
Sunday 9/27/15 OVF Points Race 9

Oct

Sunday 10/11/15 OVF   Points Race 10

 

Ossipee Valley Fairgrounds  (OVF)
Located off of Route 25 in Cornish Me. 
See General Map and Detail Map pages of site for maps!