Schedule
Home

General Info.
Classes & Fees
Rules
General Map
Schedule
Points
Announcements
Pictures

 

May

Saturday 5/06/17 OVF Test and Tune
Sunday 5/07/17 OVF Points Race 1
Sunday 5/21/17 OVF  Points Race 2 

June

Sunday   6/11/17  OVF Points Race 3   
Saturday 6/24/17 OVF Make Up Rain Date If Needed
Sunday   6/25/17  OVF Points Race 4 

July

Thursday Evening 7/06/17 Smoke Show
Saturday 7/08/17 Fair Race OVF Test and Tune
Sunday 7/09/17 Fair Race OVF Points Race 5

Aug

Saturday
8/12/17 OVF Animal Eliminator Race 
Sunday 8/13/17 OVF Points Race 6

Sept

Sunday 9/10/17 OVF Points  Race 7 
Saturday 9/16/2017 Test &Tune
Sunday 9/17/17 Fall Nationals Points Race 8
Saturday 9/30/17 OVF Points Race 9

Oct

Sunday 10/01/17 OVF   Points Race 10

 

Ossipee Valley Fairgrounds  (OVF)
Located off of Route 25 in Cornish Me. 
See General Map and Detail Map pages of site for maps!